Shop Local

Many of our stores offer online or call and collect services. We have a collection point in our carpark and a collection time can be arranged with some stores. Now more than ever it’s in all of our interests to Shop Local and Support Irish Businesses. We appreciate your support. See below for details.

Stores Open


Boots : 091 567 901 https://www.boots.ie/
Carphone Warehouse : 091 561571 https://www.carphonewarehouse.ie/
Cuniffe Electric : 091 561 971 https://www.cunniffeelectric.ie/
Dealz : 091 566916 https://www.dealz.ie/
DK Shoes : 091 535822 https://www.dkshoes.ie/
Eason : 091 563 904 https://www.easons.com/
Gourmet Tart :091532718 http://www.gourmettartco.com/
Evergreen Health Foods : 091 564550 https://evergreen.ie/
Hale : 091 374063 https://halevaping.com/
Mastersons Fruit & Veg : 091 567910
Matt O’Flaherty : 091 564134 https://www.mattoflahertychemists.ie/
O’Briens Wines : 091 564 035 https://www.obrienswine.ie/
R. Dent : 091 563 792 http://rdent.ie/
 Sky : 091 568779  https://www.sky.com/ireland/tv/
Specsavers : 091 507050 https://www.specsavers.ie/
Tesco Food : 091 561261 https://www.tesco.ie/
Three : 091 895 755 https://www.three.ie/
Tormey Meats : 091 564067 https://tormeybutchers.ie/
Vodafone : 091 566944 https://n.vodafone.ie/en.html 

Hugme :091 539694 https://www.hugmie.ie/

Take-Out Food

Subway : 091 562 820
Supermacs : Drive Through

Call / Click and Collect

Tesco Food : 091 561261 https://www.tesco.ie/
Tormey Meats : 091 564067 https://tormeybutchers.ie/ 

Center Jewellers : 091 561590 http://www.centerjewellers.ie/  

Ashford Collection : 091 533895 http://www.ashfordcollection.ie/

Stores Online

Ashford Collection : 091 533 895 https://ashfordcollection.ie/
Born Clothing : 091 530 764 https://bornclothing.ie/
Boyle Sports : 1800 220 066 https://www.boylesports.com/
Centre Jewellers 091 561 590 https://www.centerjewellers.ie/
Dorothy Perkins : 091 561 589 https://euro.dorothyperkins.com/
Flying Tiger : 091 561868 https://ie.flyingtiger.com/
Gerard : 091 566 961 https://eu.gerardfashions.com/
Hanley & Co. : 091 567 951 https://hanley.ie/
Hugmie : 091 539694 https://www.hugmie.ie/
Sarah’s Boutique : 091 568 566 https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Women-s-Clothing-Store/Sarahs-Boutique-109822277429476/
Sky : 091 568779 https://www.sky.com/ireland/tv/
Yours Clothing : 091 539597 https://www.yoursclothing.ie/